Thursday, June 28, 2007

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Bike


Bike
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Mon 25/06/2007 14:16 250620071904

Friday, June 22, 2007

Rear window


Rear window
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Thu 21/06/2007 19:58 210620071870

Catblog


Catblog
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Thu 21/06/2007 19:57 210620071869

Signs


Signs
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Thu 21/06/2007 14:04 210620071859

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Too...Much...Beauty


Too...Much...Beauty
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Mon 11/06/2007 18:18 110620071730

Thursday, June 07, 2007

0.063% of all images found on the Internet are pictures of cats.


0.063% of all images found on the Internet are pictures of cats.
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Tue 05/06/2007 07:37 050620071683 Not true. I just made that up.

Why are there no blogs about reptiles?

Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Tuesday, June 05, 2007

A night on the tiles


A night on the tiles
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Mon 04/06/2007 19:15 040620071680

The trouble with lichen


The trouble with lichen
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Mon 04/06/2007 17:56 040620071668

Bob


Bob
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Mon 04/06/2007 18:16 040620071672

Tube


Tube
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Mon 04/06/2007 16:28 040620071651

Saturday, June 02, 2007

Happy bees


Happy bees
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Fri 01/06/2007 18:08 010620071603

Bob arrives in London


Bob arrives in London
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Fri 01/06/2007 18:10 010620071608

Friday, June 01, 2007

Light


Light
Originally uploaded by Stephen De Gabrielle

Thu 31/05/2007 07:20 310520071598